802-878-9990 obca@olearyburke.com

Contact Us

Phone: 802-878-9990

Fax: 802-878-9989

General Email: obca@olearyburke.com

Mail: 13 Corporate Dr., Essex, VT 05452

Surveyor

Staff Emails

Paul O’Leary, P.E.: poleary@olearyburke.com

David Burke: dwburke@olearyburke.com

Karl Marchessault, P.E.: karlm@olearyburke.com

Bryan Currier, P.E.: bcurrier@olearyburke.com

Joe Flynn, L.S.: jrflynn@olearyburke.com

Seth Kittredge, L.S.: skittredge@olearyburke.com

Dan Heil, P.E.: dheil@olearyburke.com

Graham Tidman, E.I.: gtidman@olearyburke.com

Shawn Cunningham, E.I.: scunningham@olearyburke.com

Ryan Morse: rmorse@olearyburke.com